关于我们

Bar Rouge

上海高端夜生活的标志

Bar Rouge于2004年由VOL集团创立,在过去的十多年中, 始终以其新颖独特的风格引领着上海夜生活的潮流。其夺目的室内设计、惊艳的外滩景观、宽敞的露台、活力四射的DJ以及充满魅力的客群,使得Bar Rouge迅速成为最受欢迎的城中潮地。

酒吧位于上海著名历史建筑外滩18号顶楼,可俯瞰外滩全景,完美的临江位置使得酒吧更具吸引力。除了惊艳的景色令人流连忘返,独具一格的气氛以及高质专业的服务更让人记忆犹深。此外,众多国际知名DJ,如David Guetta,Bob Sinclar和Dennis Ferrer更是Bar Rouge的座上嘉宾。

最新活动

场地租赁

Bar Rouge是上海高端夜生活的标志, 站在外滩历史建筑的户外露台上,放眼望去,可将浦东林立的摩天大楼以及无与伦比的江景尽收眼底。

Bar Rouge 位于历史悠久的外滩18号的楼顶,经过精心修整, 室内及室外露台都可供私人活动租用,共有42张桌子,可容纳1000人。

联系我们

你的名字*

邮箱*

电话*

你的咨询


营业时间

周四至周六 18:00-04:00
周日至周三 18:00-02:30

地址

中山东一路外滩十八号7楼
近南京东路

电话

咨询: +86 21 6339 1199
订座: +86 139 1809 3314

About

Bar Rouge

Shanghai’s Iconic Nightlife

Founded in 2004 by VOL group, Bar Rouge has been a consistent trendsetter in Shanghai’s nightlife over the last 10 years offering an innovative and unique way of clubbing. It rapidly became the city’s hottest nightclub for its combination of striking interiors, stunning Bund views, outdoor terrace on the Bund, energetic deejays and sexy crowd.

Its perfect location on top of Bund18, a heritage building on Shanghai’s prestigious waterfront, adds to the venue’s allure as a rooftop bar with views on the Bund. Not only do people return time and again for the astonishing view, but the special ambiance and high quality of service mean that visitors always leave with unforgettable memories. The place has and continues to attract some of the best international deejays such as David Guetta, Bob Sinclar, Dennis Ferrer.

Upcoming

Private Events

Bar Rouge is a Shanghai nightlife icon, offering a completely unique combination of high-style and unmatchable views of Pudong’s skyscraper jungle from the outdoor terrace of its heritage Bund building.

Bar Rouge has 42 tables, indoor and outdoor terrace available to hire for a total capacity of 1000 guests on the historic and fully-restored rooftop of Bund 18.

Contact

Make an Enquiry

Your Name*

E-mail*

Phone Number*

Your Inquiry


Opening Hours:

Thu-Sat 18:00-04:00
Sun-Wen 18:00-02:30

Address:

No.18 Zhongshan Dongyi Road,
The Bund, Shanghai, China

Telephone:

INFO: +86 21 6339 1199
RESV.: +86 139 1809 3314